UAH
Products catalog : Trios plyus, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Trios plyus, OOO
+38 (044) 592-13-55
  • Trios plyus, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Gas meters
In stock 
Group: Gas meters
Gas metering stations
In stock 
Gas metering station Checking of the controlling equipment (proofreaders, calculators, sensors of pressure and temperature, manometers, thermometers, naporomer).Design, installation, reconstruction (modernization) - gas metering stations, proofreaders (commercial and technological).Selection of...
Group: Units of the account of gas
Devices of gas accounting, Leveling VEGA
In stock 
Proofreader VEGA Checking of the controlling equipment (proofreaders, calculators, sensors of pressure and temperature, manometers, thermometers, naporomer).Design, installation, reconstruction (modernization) - gas metering stations, proofreaders (commercial and technological).Selection of the...
Group: Gas meters
Evaluators gas volume Universal-02 Leveling
In stock 
Proofreader of Station wagon-02 gas of the account Checking of the controlling equipment (proofreaders, calculators, sensors of pressure and temperature, manometers, thermometers, naporomer).Design, installation, reconstruction (modernization) - gas metering stations, proofreaders (commercial and...
Group: Gas volumeters
Systems of accounting of natural gas, design of gas metering stations
In stock 
Design of gas metering station. Checking of the controlling equipment (proofreaders, calculators, sensors of pressure and temperature, manometers, thermometers, naporomer).Design, installation, reconstruction (modernization) - gas metering stations, proofreaders (commercial and technological).Selec
Group: Units of the account of gas
Filters gas FGK
In stock 
The filter (further - filters) are intended to FGK gas for providing necessary extent of purification of natural gas of mechanical impurity. FGK1 - the filter with degree of a filtration of 50 microns;
Group: Gas filters
Generator petrol FH 5000 - 3 phase
In stock 
Generator petrol FH 5000 - 3 phase Checking of the controlling equipment (proofreaders, calculators, sensors of pressure and temperature, manometers, thermometers, naporomer).Design, installation, reconstruction (modernization) - gas metering stations, proofreaders (commercial and...
Group: Generators petrol
Automation of the gas metering station wagon type c proofreader. Installation
In stock 
The automated gas metering station with the proofreader like Versatile person. Installation. Checking of the controlling equipment (proofreaders, calculators, sensors of pressure and temperature, manometers, thermometers, naporomer).Design, installation, reconstruction (modernization) - gas...
Group: Units of the account of gas

Description

Products catalog Trios plyus, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Триос плюс, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Триос плюс, ООО
+38 (044) 592-13-55
  • Триос плюс, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Узлы учета природного газа для топочных и котелен
В наличии 
Работники фирмы «Триос плюс» занимаются поверкой контролирующего оборудования. Среди которого: датчики давления, корректоры, датчики температуры, вычислители, термометры, а также манометры. Поверка контролирующего оборудования производится рабочими с большим стажем работы. Мы также...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Узлы учета газа
В наличии 
Узел учета газа Поверка контролирующего оборудования (коректоров, вычислителей, датчиков давления и температуры, манометров, термометров, напоромеров).Проектирование, монтаж, реконструкция (модернизация) - узлов учета газа, коректоров (комерческие и технологические).Подбор оптимального...
Группа: Узлы учета газа
Приборы учета газа, Коректор ВЕГА
В наличии 
Корректор ВЕГА Поверка контролирующего оборудования (коректоров, вычислителей, датчиков давления и температуры, манометров, термометров, напоромеров).Проектирование, монтаж, реконструкция (модернизация) - узлов учета газа, коректоров (комерческие и технологические).Подбор оптимального оборудования...
Группа: Счетчики газа
Вычислители объема газа, Коректор Универсал-02
В наличии 
Корректор учета газа Универсал-02 Поверка контролирующего оборудования (коректоров, вычислителей, датчиков давления и температуры, манометров, термометров, напоромеров).Проектирование, монтаж, реконструкция (модернизация) - узлов учета газа, коректоров (комерческие и технологические).Подбор...
Группа: Вычислители объема газа
Системы учета природного газа, проектирование узлов учета газа
В наличии 
Проектирование узла учета газа. Поверка контролирующего оборудования (коректоров, вычислителей, датчиков давления и температуры, манометров, термометров, напоромеров).Проектирование, монтаж, реконструкция (модернизация) - узлов учета газа, коректоров (комерческие и технологические).Подбор...
Группа: Узлы учета газа
Фильтры газовые ФГК
В наличии 
Фильтри газу ФГК (далее - фильтры) предназначены для обеспечения необходимой степени очистки природного газа от механических примесей. ФГК1 - фильтр со степенью фильтрации 50 мкм;
Группа: Фильтры газовые
Генератор бензиновый FH 5000 - 3 фазный
В наличии 
Генератор бензиновый FH 5000 - 3 фазный Поверка контролирующего оборудования (коректоров, вычислителей, датчиков давления и температуры, манометров, термометров, напоромеров).Проектирование, монтаж, реконструкция (модернизация) - узлов учета газа, коректоров (комерческие и технологические).Подбор...
Группа: Генераторы бензиновые
Автоматизированый узел учета газа c корректором типа Универсал. Монтаж
В наличии 
Автоматизированый узел учета газа c корректором типа Универсал. Монтаж. Поверка контролирующего оборудования (коректоров, вычислителей, датчиков давления и температуры, манометров, термометров, напоромеров).Проектирование, монтаж, реконструкция (модернизация) - узлов учета газа, коректоров...
Группа: Узлы учета газа

Описание

Каталог товаров Триос плюс, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги